​​​Kairos Prison Ministry of Arizona

Date


 Feb 04  2017           10 am Teleconference

 May 13 2017           10 am Teleconference

 Aug 18-19 2017               @ Shadow Rock

*Oct 21 2017            10 am Teleconference


* Annual State Elections

2017 State Committee Meeting Schedule

2017 State Council Members

PositionNameEmail
State ChairDennis Foster dennisfoster1948@gmail.com
Vice ChairMartin Brown MartinLBrown@aol.com
Financial SecretaryRon Pitt ronald.pitt@nau.edu
TreasurerMike Smith spmike69@msn.com
SecretaryNellie Amedee neamedee@cox.net
International Council (IC) Rep/WebmasterDave Hess webmaster@kairosofaz.org
State Agape CoordinatorMarcia Brown marciabrown1@aol.com
State Council Representatives


KI LaPalma
Danny Tuttle
 hcsbdan@gmail.com
KO Northern Arizona
Hazelee Robinson
 hazelee1202@msn.com
KO Phoenix
Kathy Ekdahl-Wright
 consumingfireke@aol.com
KO Tucson
Jane Furr
 highholiness@yahoo.com
KI PerryvilleSherry Willerton slwillerton@gmail.com
At Large Council Members


Fundraising ChairJim Evans
 j229evans@gmail.com

Stan Patterson stan5549@yahoo.com

Pam Harbeson pharbeson@npgcable.com
Advisory Members

Recruitment/New Startup ChairDick Spining rdspining70@gmail.com
New Startup CommitteeBill Taylor fruitful@cox.net
Advisory Council Chairs

KI LaPalma Danny Tuttle hcsbdan@gmail.com
KI Perryville Co-Chair Robin Greentigerman rgreent@gmail.com
                     Co-Chair Pam Hess pamforhim@gmail.com
KO Northern Arizona Marcia Brown marciabrown1@aol.com
KO Phoenix Gina Pollard gina@hopeatthecenter.net
KO Tucson Jane Furr highholiness@yahoo.com