​​​Kairos Prison Ministry of Arizona

2018 State Committee Meeting Schedule

Date


 Feb 01  2018          7 pm Teleconference

 

Future schedule tbd



2018 State Council Members

PositionNameEmail
State ChairMartin Brown MartinLBrown@aol.com
Vice ChairKaren Reynolds karen.reynolds0561@gmail.com
Financial SecretaryRon Pitt ronald.pitt@nau.edu
TreasurerElaine Roberts walt619@earthlink.net
SecretaryNellie Amedee neamedee@cox.net
International Council (IC) Rep/WebmasterDave Hess webmaster@kairosofaz.org
State Agape CoordinatorMarcia Brown marciabrown1@aol.com
State Council Representatives


KI LaPalma
Danny Tuttle
 hcsbdan@gmail.com
KO Northern Arizona
Valorie Salzman
 valorie.salzman@gmail.com
KO Phoenix
Kathy Ekdahl-Wright
 kmekdahl@gmail.com
KO Tucson
Jane Furr
 highholiness@yahoo.com
KI PerryvilleTina Moore mooreluv1@yahoo.com
KI Phoenix FederalBob Savage savagelap@gmail.com
KI WilmotJim Buttke jimbleeder@yahoo.com
At Large Council Members


Fundraising ChairJim Evans
 j229evans@gmail.com

Stan Patterson stan5549@yahoo.com

Debbie Wildermuth debbie.wildermuth@nau.edu


Advisory Members

Recruitment/New Startup ChairDick Spining rdspining70@gmail.com
New Startup Committee

Advisory Council Chairs

KI FCI Phoenix - Men's Bob Savage savagelap@gmail.com
KI LaPalma - Men's Danny Tuttle hcsbdan@gmail.com
KI Perryville - Women's Chris Simpson nashvillechrissimpson@yahoo.com
KI Wilmot - Men's Mike Smith spmike@msn.com
KO Northern Arizona
 Marcia Brown marciabrown1@aol.com
KO Phoenix Linda Hughes lindabhughes@gmail.com
KO Tucson Jane Furr highholiness@yahoo.com